Menu
Home Page

Year 2

Year 2 Literacy Home Learning Activities Week beg 13.7.20

Year 2 Literacy Home Learning Activities Wk Beg 6th July 2020

Year 2 Maths work Week beginning 29th June- 2 days home learning.

Year 2 Literacy Thursday and Friday 18th and 19th June

Year 2 Literacy Wednesday 17th June

Year 2 Literacy Tuesday 16th June

Year 2 Science and Topic Week beginning 15th June

Year 2 Literacy Friday 12th June

Year 2 Literacy Wednesday 10th June

Year 2 Literacy Friday 5th June

Year 2 Wednesday Workout 3rd June

Year 2 Literacy Tuesday 2nd June

Year 2 ICT Monday 1st June

Year 2 Literacy Thursday 21st May

Year 2 History Tuesday 19th May

Literacy and ICT Monday 18th May

Year 2 Literacy Friday 15th May

Year Literacy Thursday 14th May 2020

Year 2 Literacy Wednesday 6th May

Year 2 History & Art Monday 4th May

Ms Gregory's Phonics and Spelling Group 1.5.20

Mrs Mustoe's Phonics group Friday Spelling and SPAG work

Year 2 Literacy Thursday 30th April

Year 2 Literacy Wednesday 29th April

Year 2 Science- the videos - Insect Body parts and What is an Insect can be found in the Video Resource Centre as they were too big!

Year 2 Maths Mon 27 and 28 April

Friday Art 24.4.20

Top