Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates - 2020 - 2021

 

Open on morning of :

Close at end of afternoon on :

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

         Inset Days:  Thursday 1 April 2021   /  Monday 7 June 2021 /  Bank Holidays:  Monday 3 May 2021

 

School will finish at the usual time on Friday 28th May 2021

Term Dates - 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training Days        

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

School opens for Year 1 and Year 2

Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term

25th – 29th October 2021

School breaks up for Half Term

Friday 22nd October 2021

School opens for children

Monday 1st November 2021

 

Last day of term

Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

School opens for children

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term

21st – 25th February 2022

School breaks up for Half Term

Friday 18th February 2022

Staff Training Day

Monday 28th February 2022

 

School opens for Children

Tuesday 1st March 2022

 

Last day of term

Friday 8th April 2022

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022

School opens for children

Monday 25th April 2022

 

Bank Holiday Monday

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

School breaks up for Half Term

Thursday 26th May 2022

Half Term

30th May – 3rd June 2022

Staff Training Day

Friday 27th May 2022

School opens for children

Monday 6th June 2022

 

Last day of term

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

 

 

Top