Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Term Dates - 2019-2020 

 

Open on morning of :

Close at end of afternoon on :

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January

Friday 14 February

Monday 24 February

Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April

Friday 22 May

Monday 1 June

Tuesday 21 July

Inset Days : Monday 1 June 2020

Bank Holidays:

Friday 8th May 2020  Early Bank Holiday VE Day

(Monday 4 May 2020 no longer a bank holiday)

Monday 25 May 2020

 

 

TERM DATES - 2020 - 2021

 

Open on morning of :

Close at end of afternoon on :

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September  2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

         Inset Days:   Tuesday 1 September 2020     

                     Wednesday 2 September 2020       

                     Monday 4 January 2021

                     Thursday 1 April 2021

                     Monday 7 June 2021

Bank Holidays:  Monday 3 May 2021

Top