Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

TYLERS GREEN FIRST SCHOOL - TERM DATES - 2017 – 2018

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

-

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Spring

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

-

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer

Monday 16 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

-

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Inset Days

Monday 4 September 2017

 

Tuesday 5 September 2017

 

Monday 30 October 2017

 

Wednesday 3 January 2018

 

Monday 4 June 2018

 

Term Dates - 2018-2019 

 

Term Open on morning of Close at end of afternoon of
Autumn Thursday 6 September 2018 Thursday 18 October 2018 – 3.00pm
- Monday 29 October 2018 Wednesday 19 December 2018 – 2.00pm
Spring Thursday 3 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019 – 3.00pm
- Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019 – 2.00pm
Summer Wednesday 24 April 2019 Thursday 23 May 2019 – 3.00pm
- Monday 3 June 2019 Wednesday 24 July 2019 – 2.00pm

Inset Days: 

Wed  September 2018

Fri 19 October 2018

Wed 2 January 2019

Tue 23 April 2019

Fri 24 May 2019

 

 

 

 

Top